Client Testimonials

I have purchased 4 properties in my life, all with Stephanie. My wife and I had been looking for a house for the past two years before making a purchase this past March. With rising prices and limited supply, there wasn’t much worth seeing. But Stephanie continuously looked out for options for us, helping us explore different areas in Toronto or providing advice on different properties we were interested in.  Just when I thought I may have found a place that we should buy, Stephanie would be my voice of reason, reminding me of why it may not be the right choice and why I should keep looking.  That’s what I love about working with Stephanie – she is more focused on her long-term relationship with you as a buyer vs. other agents who may be interested in a quick sale.   Making a decision to buy a house is a big one and one that needs to be made quickly when buying in Toronto.  Having someone like Stephanie there to help you make those life-changing decisions quickly is invaluable. She is truly someone I would recommend to anyone looking for an agent they can trust.

Paul Gaudette – May 2018
_______________________________________________________________________

My past experiences with Stephanie have always been courteous and professional.
Her over and beyond support and assistance, have enabled the buying or selling experience to be fluent and stress free. I can always count on Stephanie to look out for my best interest. Always a pleasure to work with.

Scott Stedman – April 2018

_______________________________________________________________________

Our family has turned to Laura Cooper as our real estate partner 3 times in the last year. YES 3 times in one year.  And every experience was awesome. Laura takes the time to get to know us as people. She seems to be available day and night for questions large and small.  So many times she pointed us in the right direction, and talked us out of decisions that would have been disasterous.  We always felt like she was our advocate, representing our best interests. She knows her stuff inside and out, is on top of all the details, and most importantly, she helped us find new purchased and rental homes that were absolutely what we wanted. Trying to find real estate in Toronto can be stressful, but Laura kept us motivated.  I’ll never forget feeling discouraged one day and getting an email from Laura reminding me that we had lots of time to keep searching and the right home would show up – it was what I needed to hear, and just a few days later, the apartment of our dreams became ours.  I’m happy to offer Laura a recommendation to anyone shopping for a place to live in the Toronto area.

Cheryl Ferguson – April 2018 

_______________________________________________________________________

My husband Andy and I have a philosophy about experts.  Find them and trust them.  Let them do what they do best!  We followed this philosophy when it came time to sell our rental property.  Laura was amazing to work with.  She offered so much knowledge and guidance leading up to and during the listing process.  By the time our house hit the market, it looked better than it ever had before!  It only took four days to sell, a true testament to Laura’s expertise in every aspect of real estate.  Laura completely rocked our listing and we will happily hire her again.  We believe in experts and Laura Cooper is one!

Shannon and Andy Lavelley – February 2018

_______________________________________________________________________

During the fall season of 2017 I decided to search for another home to suit our changing needs and enlisted Stephanie and the style4living team to assist. That turned out to be my best decision. She showed me how to get the house ready for sale and even recommended a painter to assist me in the preparation ,and less than two weeks later we were on the market. Through many open houses and media posts she gave us wide exposure to the market which was great as she had already helped me to find a great property that I quickly purchased. She helped us kept abreast of the changing market conditions and we trusted her to navigate us through a very stressful time which resulted in a successful sale in time for us to make the move to our new home without any issues! From staging my property and advising me on all sorts of matters pertaining to the sale , Stephanie was extremely helpful and that is why I would highly recommend using the style4living team to get the results you are looking for. thanks Stephanie

 Tom Mulholland – January 2018

_______________________________________________________________________

After last spring’s hectic market I had decided to sell my investment property to take advantage of strong prices. As my luck would have it we ran into a confusing time after the Foreign Buyers and new legislation has just been implemented throwing the market upside down. Thankfully I made the right decision in choosing Stephanie and the Style4Living team to represent me! People should trust a professional like Stephanie to navigate the changes and to do all the work on their behalf as her extensive knowledge of the market, multiple ways to market your property including social media and in my case Stephanie’s relationship with Builders all aided in getting my home sold at a great price. Selling my home at this time was an emotional roller coaster and Stephanie had to sell the house 3 times due to various reasons involving the turmoil in the market and lending institutions BUT she kept her cool and all went smoothly for me in the end and I was quite satisfied with the results thanks to Stephanie.

Viola Dunham – January 2018

_______________________________________________________________________

Hi Laura and Steph,

Brian and I would just like to write a few words to you about how pleased we have been with your services and helping us with the purchase of our new home… From day one you both responded back to our phone calls right away and answered all the questions that we had regardless of time of day. We felt very confident when working with you and knew that we were in good hands. You both are always available and made time for us when we needed support. We did not feel pressured or mislead when deciding on which property would best fit our families needs instead you aloud us to see the pros and cons and gave us time to make our decision. You both gave amazing advice when Brian and I had no clue on what we were doing… we are now confident home owners. We couldn’t be happier with our purchase and we owe it to you ladies for helping us through it. Thank you once again.

Sandra and Brian Rego – November 2017

_______________________________________________________________________

Laura Cooper is a fantastic real estate agent on every level — I highly recommend her! In fact, I took advantage of Laura’s skills, service, and knowledge twice this year for two different personal real estate needs. Laura constantly amazes me with her expertise and commitment to service — she thinks like a customer, so she’s always one step ahead of me in terms of answering questions about my options and next steps. Laura is a trustworthy negotiator, and she seems to be available almost 24/7 for anything I need. Laura is patient, fun and interested in really getting to know her clients. One of the most impressive moments for me was when Laura was showing me condos and we ran into a former client of hers — and they hugged like old friends! I absolutely appreciate that Laura cares about me as a person and is always working to do the absolute best for me. I would absolutely call Laura again the next time I need to buy or rent.

Cheryl Ferguson – August 2017

_______________________________________________________________________

We had the most amazing Real Estate Agent in Laura Cooper to help us with the purchase our new home and sale of our nearly 100 year old home after living there for 30 years. Thank goodness for her diligence. It was a bit of a challenge given the market had decided to “drop” right after we listed in May.

Throughout our entire journey, Laura was there for us. From staging, to providing us with contacts/tradesmen and her constant follow up for us to get some much needed work done at the drop of a hat, she never stopped and was always positive that we would get the house sold. Which she definitely did.

We are so grateful for her attitude, winning personality and constant support every step of the way. It made a huge difference. Finally sold and moving on, but definitely a friend for life. We would recommend Laura, wholeheartedly, buying or selling.

Dale & Shawn Soundy – August 2017

 _______________________________________________________________________

As a first time home buyer and new to Toronto Laura was extremely helpful in exploring the areas that suited my needs. She was always available to set up viewings or to answer any questions and very patient. The search was a blast and am happy I was recommended to Laura for the process.

Martin Long – June 2017

_______________________________________________________________________

So this was my first experience in purchasing a home and naturally felt somewhat overwhelmed by the whole process. I had a consultation with Laura which resulted in my selecting her to represent me. Laura explained the process thoroughly and in a way that made sense to me. She prepared lots of written material for me to review on my own and to educate me. She never pushed me and was very patient. She was prompt in arranging viewings and any question that she didn’t have an answer to, she got the answer for me. She was encouraging even when I was discouraged during the process. Ultimately she helped me find my dream home at a price less than what I expected to pay. I would have no hesitation in recommending Laura to anyone.

Chris Marshall – May 2017

_______________________________________________________________________

 We first met Stephanie in 2004 where she led us through our home purchase. I still remember her opening and closing doors in every room commenting on anything from smells to the age of the furnace. Every year on the anniversary of our closing date we’d receive an anniversary card and spread sheet listing the homes in our neighbourhood and their current values. Thirteen years later Stephanie’s knowledge and professional approach to real estate guided us through the selling of that home.  We thank Steph and her Style4Living team for making this journey a smooth ride.

Gina and Kevin – March 2017

_______________________________________________________________________

When you know & have seen firsthand how much hard work, knowledge, emotion, effort, & dedication goes into each & every transaction then it’s a no brainier to go with who & what you know. I cannot thank Laura Cooper enough for the outstanding job she did for me. Laura sold my home within 48hrs for one of the top selling prices in my area! Selling more than $160K over asking! Laura saw an opportunity & jumped on it. She even bullied the bully & got me top dollar in as short of time as possible, more than I had ever anticipated! From the very start Laura provided me with a renovation consultation to ensure my home would be appealing to all, while keeping my budget in mind. Laura & the Style4Living team staged my home immaculately, I could barely recognize it! Providing professional photographers, cleaners, high quality brochures, creating full exposure to the market, & all potential buyers are just to name a few. The service, quality & care that goes into everything they touch is just amazing. I would not hesitate to recommend Laura to anyone & everyone I know in search of excellent service! Thank you Laura & the Style4Living team, you’ve set me up for the best possible future with my next chapter of life back home in Texas!

Matt Baker – March 2017

_______________________________________________________________________

Stephanie guided us through the whole process of selling and buying with infinite patience and invaluable advice. Her outstanding negotiating skills sold our house for our “magic” number and then some! She has an amazing team of resources around her, the staging process was very professional and smooth, our house looked beautiful and ultimately sold within 36  hours with multiple offers for a stellar price. Stephanie is an outstanding real estate agent! We highly recommend The Style4Living team.

Benita – February 2017

_______________________________________________________________________

Stephanie has amazing, in-depth knowledge of the real estate market in Toronto and has helped us successfully navigate it. She’s helped with staging, recommended contractors, provided cleaning services, put us in touch with brokers, helped us avoid common pitfalls and has successfully negotiated on our behalf. She’s done it all! Would wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone that’s in a need of a great realtor!

Patrick and Silvia – February 2017

_______________________________________________________________________

Stephanie is an outstanding agent that helped us with the purchase our family home back in Toronto. We were quick to act and Stephanie guided us with market data and support. We fully trusted Stephanie and calmed our fears buying a new build.  I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Stephanie.  Working with Stephanie over the years both buying and selling is truly a pleasure.  I don’t know how she does it all but never had any doubt.

Flynn family – October 2016

_______________________________________________________________________

We purchased our first house through Laura last fall. Both my husband and I have known Laura for years and years, and having that comfort made buying so much easier knowing we could trust her with our wish list.
We were often quite fickle and at times lost our confidence but Laura pushed us when we needed and ultimately, she pushed us to make one of the best decisions of our lives.
We now have a home that is ours, and completely perfect for our little family.
We are more thankful to Laura than she will ever know.

Jessica & Jeff – January 2017

_______________________________________________________________________

So hard to put into words but you have no idea how much we appreciate all of your help;

When Kevin and I found out that we were expecting a new member to our family we knew we would need to find a new home! We discussed who we would want to help us through the process, and decided that Laura was someone we both knew and could trust. I am so happy that we made the decision to reach out to her as she has been nothing but amazing to work with. Finding our first home has not been an easy task and she stuck with us throughout all of the ups and downs. Laura responded to all of my emails incredibly quick and was so knowledgeable in all aspects. She provided her opinion when we asked and always supported us in the decisions we made. The home we finally purchased is perfect for us, and we could not have done this without Laura by our side. I would HIGHLY recommend Laura as an agent to anyone looking to buy or sell in the future. Laura I can’t thank you enough for all of your guidance. Merry Christmas with love from

Sarah Boyd, Kevin Clarke and Baby XO – December 2016

_______________________________________________________________________

When my brother was getting ready to list his condo he was initially thinking of going with a discount brokerage as he had known people that had used them in the past. I didn’t know much about the differences between discount brokerages and conventional sales agents so I contact Laura Cooper from Royal LePage. Several of my friends had worked with Laura and she came highly recommended. Laura was quick to respond and answered all of my questions. She advised me of the many services she offers verus discount brokerages. For instance full staging, home cleaners, professional photographers, brochures, personal showings, and open houses just to name a few. Laura created a very impressive prelist package that she offered to deliver to my brother and informed me to have him contact her if he had any questions. My brother met with a few agents that were recommended to him as well as discount brokerages and decided to go with Laura as he was so impressed by her enthusiasm and knowledge during her listing presentation. Laura and her team staged the condo wonderfully, marketed it very well and took care of everything! My brother’s unit in turn sold as the highest 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom sale in the condominium, almost $20K over a comparable unit directly below that sold just days before! Myself and my family were very pleased with the whole process and would highly recommend Laura in the future.

Stephanie – December 2016

_______________________________________________________________________

We bought our first home with Stephanie and she was super helpful and patient through everything. Even when we changed our minds about what we were looking for several times. She was also very willing to accommodate our irregular work schedules. 10/10 would work with her again.

Courtney and Steve – November 2016

_______________________________________________________________________

What a great Real Estate agent we had. Many thanks to Laura Cooper who stayed until 1am to help me finish the waxing of the floors. Not only was she a great help in prepping the place for sale, she sold it within 24 hours of listing for well over the asking price. I highly recommend Laura for any of you out there thinking of buying/selling Real Estate. So happy the pressure of selling this place is done & over with.

Wendy & John – March 2016

_______________________________________________________________________

I used Laura Cooper to help me find a new home when I recently moved to Toronto. Laura took the time to review what I was looking for and ensured that we viewed suitable properties. She is a very personable, thorough and dedicated Realtor who never loses sight of her clients’ interests. It was a pleasure working with her, and she was successful in finding a home that met all of my criteria which were not insignificant. I have no hesitation in fully recommending Laura and will definitely use her again when I am looking to make another move.

Walsh McPherson – August 2016

_______________________________________________________________________

We were so impressed with the hard work, dedication and personal sacrifice that Laura displayed while helping our daughter find a rental property, that it only seemed natural to hire her to sell our home. There are lots of people who talk a big game, and say what you want to hear – however in Laura’s case it’s completely legit! Actions DO speak louder than words. It was a total pleasure to deal with Laura, and we really appreciated the time and the patience she displayed in dealing with all of our cares and concerns. We would not hesitate to recommend Laura and her team to take complete care of all of your real estate needs.

Shelley & Tim – August 2016

_______________________________________________________________________

Seamless process and a true professional. From advice on how to stage to the final moments at purchase we felt confident that our priorities were paramount. Stephanie ensured we bought and sold for fair value based on her in depth technical knowledge not only on the homes but the neighbourhoods. She was great at guiding us on both the buying and selling sides of the spectrum. She negotiated to the end and had no problem advising us of the time to just walk away. We sold two properties and purchased one in a span of 4 months with Stephanie. Stephanie has a great team of resources affiliated with her to assist in these stressful moments. Her entire team took care of all our needs and we felt we were just along for an exciting ride. Great job Stephanie. I would not want to be travelling through the real estate maze without you.

Steve Petrakis & Patricia Felteau – June 2016

_______________________________________________________________________

We had a fantastic experience working with Stephanie. Our house was sold in less than a week & above asking price! Stephanie really impressed us with her staging skills & overall recommendations. Stephanie is an excellent communicator who kept us all on the same page & aware of each step in the selling process. I would strongly & without hesitation, recommend Stephanie to anyone who is looking to have a positive real estate experience!

Elizabeth & Kelly Wiltshire – June 2016

_______________________________________________________________________

I would like to take this moment to personally thank my friend and trusted Real Estate Agent Laura Cooper for guiding us along this exciting and nerve racking journey of becoming first time homebuyers. From the very beginning she kept us infromed, up-to-date and with a little persistence ensured we got the best rate possible for our mortgage. I believe, if it wasn’t for Laura’s love and dedication for us and her career, we would have probably walked away from this property and still be renting. Laura showed us that it was possible to obtain, jumped at the opportunity and guided us through the whole process seamlessly. Instead of paying someone else’s mortgage for yet another year, we now have our own beautiful place to call home! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts. We love you!

The Stewarts & Gallaghers – June 2016

_______________________________________________________________________

Thank you Laura, you have been our lucky person from the very beginning when I first met you. We never thought we were going to get a house in this market so quickly and to our greatest satisfaction. This all happened just because of you! Your hard work, knowledge of the market, neighbourhoods & negotiation skills were what really helped us secure our first home. We all appreciate your disposition to help us and your ability to work with our time schedule. Laura, it is our pleasure to write a review for your services & we will be recommending you to anyone we know in search of an exceptional Real Estate experience.

Entela & Gazmir – March 2016

_______________________________________________________________________

It is my pleasure to recommend Ms. Laura Cooper as a top real estate agent who helped me to find my ultimate apartment. She always tried her best and was ready with excellent advice for any questions I had and strived to get me the best deal. She even went and checked every apartment I chose; sometimes more than one visit was needed as I was contacting her from another Country. Laura was very thorough and detailed when explaining my options, what seemed to be a good fit and what was ideal to match my criteria. She provided me with her honest and professional advice every step of the way, from the selection process and still continues to well beyond occupancy.I recommend Laura for her expertise, honesty, integrity & my overall excellent experience working with her.

Aseel Assimi – February 2016

_______________________________________________________________________
I recently used Laura Cooper to make what you would think would be a difficult move from my home to a rental. However, I must say she made it as stress free & easy on me as possible. Her knowledge of all the different areas we looked at, Toronto to the GTA, and her attention to detail was very thorough & nothing short of amazing. She was always very accommodating with my difficult work schedule, & limited availability to view properties. Ideally wanting a condo, she made sure the location was in a safe neighbourhood, an easy commute for work, & all while being pet friendly for my dog, one of the biggest obstacles we seemed to encounter. She made sure everything I asked her for was fulfilled. Laura was very dedicated throughout the whole process, helping me find the right place for myself and my little one. Overall my experience was a great one. She is a very friendly, kind, experienced and helpful agent, I will definitely use her again & I will recommend her to anyone I know that’s making a move. She took what potentially could have been the most trying of situations & made the transition seamless.Thank you Laura
Peter Joncas – December 2015
_______________________________________________________________________
When I first decided to move and find another place to rent, it seemed like a very daunting task. I knew what I wanted, but sifting through piles and piles of websites that list the same properties didn’t seem appealing to me. That is when I met Laura. She offered to help out and set me up with a personalized property search email that I would receive daily. Laura was patient and encouraging every step of the way. When I finally started to request to see apartments, she was right there to get me in with efficiency. Laura was able to give an opinion without changing mine, she was professional, upbeat, positive and always there. Once I had started visiting places, I found my perfect rental within 2 tours. The process was quick, proficient and I had the approval within 24 hours. Laura didn’t wait until the next business day to let me know, she called me and if she got my voicemail, she would call again. She wanted to tell me in person that I was approved and that made all the difference to me. Living in the big city can seem daunting, but with Laura by your side, ready to take on the challenge, you are sure to get the full treatment. I wish I was buying a house now, so that I can work with her again.
Jaimie Galloro – November 2015
_______________________________________________________________________
I am a repeat client of Stephanie’s for good reason. She made the buying and
selling of my homes easy and painless, guiding me every step of the way.
During the sale of my last home, I received an offer of 20k below my asking
price (well below what I had hoped for) Disappointed, I was about to accept
defeat…but Steph just whispered “this isn’t over”. I sipped wine while she
went to work. Yada yada yada…My final selling price was 10k OVER asking
with that one and only buyer!
Rebecca Guerin – October 2015
_______________________________________________________________________
Its official, SOLD 110% of the asking price.
Thank you Stephanie Cluett-Eid for all your patience and hard work. Couldn’t have done it without you.
Mary Jo Vradis, fellow realtor with Royal Lepage Estate Realty Ltd – October 2015
_______________________________________________________________________
Some people say you shouldn’t mix friendship with business. I beg to differ. If you’re good friends, and your friend is a woman who knows exactly what she’s doing, then you’re good to go. Laura Cooper, one of my closest friends, recently helped me with the purchase of my first house and she made it as simple and stress-free as possible. I told her exactly what I wanted and she delivered.
I really wanted a house not a condo, since I have a dog, but I didn’t think I could afford it. Laura not only found me a house; she found me one in one of my first choice neighbourhoods; Liberty Village.
Within a week of laying eyes on my dream home, it was mine. Laura was smart to jump on a great deal and if she hadn’t been so knowledgeable and fast-thinking, I probably would have missed out.
I love my new home and I love how quick and easy the whole process was. If you’re looking for a smart, savvy, and dedicated agent, Laura Cooper is definitely your woman!
Jamie Jackson – October 2015
_______________________________________________________________________
Hi Laura,
Brian and I just want to thank you so much for helping us find our dream condo.
You are an amazing young woman! We appreciate your immense knowledge about the industry and your patience with all our questions. Your gentle and calm approach made us feel secure during what can be a stressful time. We believe that your generosity was above and beyond the call of duty.
Best wishes,
Mary and Bryan – October 2015

_______________________________________________________________________

While Stephanie is always professional, her charismatic personality made the experience of buying a home a fun one!  She is instantly relatable, trustworthy, and easy to talk to.  She has a reputation in the real estate business as a fair and honest realtor.

We will be passing on Stephanie’s name to any friends and family in need of a realtor.  She cannot come more highly recommended.

Regards,

Jill Martingale and Claude Lefebvre  – August 2015 

_______________________________________________________________________

My husband & I fell in love with a condo listing we saw online. Instantly Scott thought of calling Laura, a childhood friend of his who he knew would be able to help us out. Thankfully Laura looked into things & right away informed us that it would be a bad investment. We left feeling defeated but felt that we were in good hands.

Later Laura had us in for a buyer’s consultation where she informed us all about the home buying process, gathered all of our wants & all of our needs as a family. Shortly after we met up again & embarked on our house hunting adventure! She was always very attentive & detailed, what we liked, disliked & reminded us from house to house what we should be looking at (especially when I was distracted by pretty kitchens).

Laura was always very informative about the local neighbourhoods & was quick to find out any additional details we inquired about. She made the bidding & negotiations process as stress free as possible while keeping us informed at all times. She kept our spirits high & kept us laughing through the whole journey.

In the end we landed the perfect home for our little family, with room to grow! We appreciate the long hours (& late nights) Laura put in for us & could not be any happier with the service we received! We would recommend Laura to anyone in need of a great agent!

Steph & Scott – August 2015

_______________________________________________________________________

We had the privilege of working with Stephanie during the sale and purchase of our most recent homes. We knew from the very beginning that we had made the right decision to work with Stephanie; she was conscientious, organized, and always kept our needs and priorities in mind. She is extremely knowledgeable about the Toronto housing market and provided us with all the information we needed to make informed decisions.
While Stephanie is always professional, her charismatic personality made the experience of buying a home a fun one! She is instantly relatable, trustworthy, and easy to talk to. She has a reputation in the real estate business as a fair and honest realtor.
We will be passing on Stephanie’s name to any friends and family in need of a realtor. She cannot come more highly recommended.

Jill Martingale and Claude Lefebvre – August 2015

_______________________________________________________________________

Working with Stephanie was a real treat! She was recommended to us by an agent in our home town and, interestingly enough, a young lady who I had befriended on our train ride to Toronto. What a small world! After my first visit I knew we had the right agent for the job. Stephanie proved to be very knowledgeable and thus was able to answer all our questions and offer up some good advice.

The additional value she brought to the table was having a clear understanding of what we were looking for. She was definitely respectful of our time and as a result everything she showed us pretty much fit what we were looking for. After two visits to the GTA we narrowed down our choices and Stephanie made herself available on a moment’s notice when a unit came up for viewing. After walking through the space and sending us pictures we felt very comfortable making an offer based on her recommendations.

Thanks Stephanie for all your efforts. We couldn’t be happier!

Kim & Desmond – July 2015

_______________________________________________________________________

Laura, I wanted to thank you for your excellent service in assisting us in finding a rental condo. You were approachable and friendly. It was always easy to reach you. You listened to our requirements as to what we were looking for. You sent us excellent choices which fell well within the parameters of what we had requested. I would not hesitate to recommend you to my friends and colleagues who could be looking for a realtor.

Thanks for your help,

Michele – July 2015

_______________________________________________________________________

Laura, we cannot thank you enough for all of the hard work you put into finding us our new home. You didn’t waste our time showing us properties that were out of our price range or properties that didn’t offer all of the amenities we were looking for. In an incredibly short period of time you found the perfect home for us – at the perfect price.

As we both happened to be out of the country when you sent us a listing that caught our eye, we completely trusted you to make the final decision. You selected the property as if you were looking for yourself & we cannot thank you enough! When we returned it was exactly what we wanted!

Your professionalism and knowledge was invaluable and the service you provided exceeded all of our expectations. We would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone who is looking for a first-class realtor.

Sincerely,

Greg & Brittany – July 2015

_______________________________________________________________________

My husband and I arrived in Toronto beginning of June 2015. My husband is working full-time so I have been the main point of contact. I am new to Canada and to Toronto.

I have had the privilege to work with Laura to find our next rental property.

Laura has been extremely available and answering all my questions from the beginning to the end. She has always been very clear and reassuring throughout the process. She worked very long hours to make sure we had all of our proper documentation as we moved here from New Zealand. When we finally found the perfect place, she moved very quickly to ensure we got it.

Laura is very personable, & pleasant, with a warm character. She is very knowledgeable about the market and about Toronto.

I will definitely work with Laura again & we highly recommend her!

Claire & Darius – July 2015

_______________________________________________________________________

Thank you for educating us through every step of the way while we searched for our next home. It was a long journey but your professionalism, patience and unwavering commitment to make yourselves available to accommodate our busy schedules definitely surpassed our expectations! Thank you Stephanie and Laura!

Gary & Carman – June 2015

_______________________________________________________________________

“First I’d like to say my situation was a bit different than most, I needed to find a place for myself and a coworker who was away travelling Europe within a very short timeframe. Laura took me out to view places countless times before I found “the one”.

Each tour consisted of about 4-6 different properties. Laura stayed on top of finding new locations and booking us in for viewings within short time frames. She always made herself available & was very accommodating.

Places were being snatched up quickly and we needed to make a decision fast as a lot of people were moving out for June 1st. My roommate & I originally had our minds set strictly on newer condos, but Laura advised us to keep our minds open… & I am sure glad that she did!

In the end we choose a house that I am so grateful to have. It provides a greater amount of space, a backyard & was $400 less monthly than the condos I originally had us looking at! The home fit all of our needs, especially as a dog owner which alone was one of the most difficult obstacles to overcome when looking for a rental around The Yonge/Sheppard area.

During our search we ran into some issues with a couple of the condominiums. Agents not leaving the correct combination for the lock boxes, leaving lock boxes unlabeled and not being available when trying to contact them to sort it out… Laura always came up with a solution, handling each situation calmly & with a smile on her face. A true professional!

The most important of all is that when we inquired about the house we eventually leased, it had an offer on it already. Laura worked her magic, & very diligently I might add! Putting together our offer in no time & negotiating with the agent who in turn chose to work with ours instead!… How amazing is that?!

Laura is a dedicated individual, she is extremely knowledgeable & an expert at what she does! I personally 100% endorse her services and refer her to anyone in need of someone that will not only get the job done right the first time, but who truly cares about what’s BEST for her clients.”

Wes Martinez – May 2015

_______________________________________________________________________

“It is my pleasure to write a testimonial to thank in very high terms Ms. Laura Cooper for her outstanding performance. She is a professional, very helpful, and a proactive agent who gave me and my family the full service, guidance and advice that we desired. I and my wife are Doctors who have been trained in various places in the US and Middle East, and dealt with so many real estate agents. We certainly believe that Laura is one of the best people we have ever worked with. Until this moment, we haven’t even met with Laura, because we came from Saudi Arabia, and we communicated through e-mails and phone calls. However, she was punctual, accurate, and honest as if she was choosing the property for herself. We feel very welcomed by Laura, and happy about the place we got. The whole process was stress free & a smooth transition. Therefore, I will confidently recommend Laura to my friends and colleague Doctors, and will certainly be a permanent client for such a superb service.

I am really happy and lucky that you were my agent.

Thank you Laura!!”

Mohammad – April 2015

_______________________________________________________________________

5 star*****

My wife and I had a nightmare of an experience when buying our first home. Thank god we met Stephanie when buying our second home. We were extremely nervous and cautious about everything, but Stephanie was able to very professionally guide us through each step of the buying and selling process.

With the amount of education and nurturing she brought with her, we managed to find THE perfect new home. We really can’t say enough good things about Stephanie, and can’t imagine having to go through this process without her.

To anyone buying or selling: Call Stephanie today!

Ryan and Natascha – March 2015

_______________________________________________________________________

As a first time home buyer, I had many uncertainties, questions, and concerns about many different aspects, and really wanted someone who cared about me as a client. I am so thankful to have had Laura Cooper by my side through the whole process! Being on a time crunch to find a suitable new home, and get everything else in order, the pressure was definitely on – and Laura did not disappoint! She was always just a phone call or text away to answer any of my questions, put any of my stresses at ease, give me support, or just to have a friendly chat with. Going to view places numerous days in a row, later nights, and on weekends – Laura definitely put me first as her client, and was always very accommodating even for last minute showings. I could not believe how personable and friendly Laura was – and I am happy to say that I not only gained a new home out of this, but a new friend! I highly recommend Laura Cooper, especially if you are a first time home buyer like I was. She is very knowledgeable, really takes the time to educate you each step of the way & truly cares! – Just give her a call and she’ll take care of you!

Thank you Laura!

Jill Routcliffe – March 2015

_______________________________________________________________________

Hi Stephanie,

I appreciate your high level of professionalism, it’s hard to come across agents like yourself nowadays. Thank you for being a pleasure to work with.

Anna Xayavong – July 2014

_______________________________________________________________________

The Best of The Best!

From the time Steph sold our first home (in 1 day and over asking!!) to the moment she found our forever home, Steph made every step of the way a smooth and stress-free experience! Steph is a true professional and we would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor who will go the distance for you and then surprise you by going further!

Krystal and Brad Harper – July 2014

_______________________________________________________________________

After a bit of a rough start in the Toronto housing market where we had registered with another agent, Steph was recommended to us by a friend who Steph had helped find their home nearly 10 years ago. She was still in contact with them, arrangements were made and we signed up with her immediately.

Wow – what a difference it made with her as our agent!

We were first time buyers and with the Toronto real estate market going crazy this spring, we are so glad we had Steph representing us and on our side. Her experience in the market was invaluable and any questions were answered in minutes.

She was so efficient and precise that at no point in the whole process did it ever feel like she had any other clients, even though we know she had others at the same time. Steph always had time and no matter how awkward we were (and we know we were), did she ever let up this efficiency and enthusiasm. She always made us feel like her sole clients, driving all over the city to help us find our perfect home. We looked and looked, offered and were outbid – when our heads were dropping she would be there to help us keep on looking to find a great home.

Steph has a few tricks up her sleeve too, which help with buying a house.  She is wonderfully straight forward and always advocating for you – something we were soon to learn is a massive benefit (and a lot of fun). Her advice was fantastic and her contacts were as good as she wa,s making the whole process of buying a property gliche free.

Buying a house is a stressful experience but after our offer had been accepted, we actually missed the emails and regular contact with her.

We would not hesitate in recommending her as a realtor and she will be the first person we call should it look like we need to ever move again. We love our new house and it is truly our new home thanks to Steph.

Thankyou Steph!

James & Allyson Nowell – July 2014

_______________________________________________________________________

Stephanie helped me buy my first home, back in 2007, and was our only choice for an agent when it was time to sell that same home in 2014.  She is approachable and always has time for questions and concerns.  Her suggestions in terms of upgrading the place helped me improve the condo at a minimum price – and ultimately, Stephanie sold it for a substantial profit and with a minimum of stress on our family.  Steph, we will be back soon for the next home purchase!

Heather Pringle – July 2014

_______________________________________________________________________

Having worked with Stephanie twice now over the last eight years, I can honestly say that she’s made the entire process of selling and buying a home relatively stress free and easy! It’s very comforting having someone take care of all the behind-the-scene details, like taking photos/video of your home, booking showings and speaking on your behalf to other agents. She always makes time for her clients no matter how busy her day is and never pressures you into doing anything, patiently waiting for direction from you. Beyond the work she does directly in helping you to sell or purchase a home, Stephanie has extensive and reliable contacts/resources to help you with all your real estate needs, .e.g., lawyers, home inspectors, trades people, etc. And you can rest assured they’re top notch or Stephanie wouldn’t bother with them. Her integrity and professionalism are unmatched. Sure, you can go with a flat-fee agent or someone who charges less but you get what you pay for…inferior service! In our case, Stephanie helped us to make significantly more on the sale of our house than any of these “discount” agents promised. On top of that, she helped us find our dream home too. So if you’re still undecided about which agent to hire, give her a call as you’ve got nothing to lose and everything to gain!

Frank & Maria Tarantino – April 2014

_______________________________________________________________________
Selling a property can be a daunting and overwhelming process. With Stephanie I never once felt this way.
Stephanie is more than just an agent. She gets to know her client and  treats the property as if it were her own. Stephanie knows the market and knows its well. Within 4 days of my property going up for sale it had SOLD. I would recommend Stephanie to anyone who was looking to buy or sell.
Jenni M – February 2013
_______________________________________________________________________

Stephanie you’re awesome! We love you dearly….I wish you more happiness and more clients this coming years. Never heard of any Agents like you. The way you value your clients is amazing. All the best Stephanie….. Merry Christmas and Have a Blessed New Year

Esperanza & Edwin Montoya – December 2012

_______________________________________________________________________

I would like to thank Stephanie for working with me to buy my first condo in Toronto. She was professional and very attentive not only just during the purchase but also after I had bought my condo. Having Stephanie there helping out made everything from purchasing the condo; moving and settling in go very smoothly. Thanks Stephanie for really being there for me through it all.

Adam – August 2012

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Thank you so much for everything Erin ! Stephanie and I truly appreciate all you did to help find us a perfect place. Both of us were very anxious when we set out to find a place in Toronto, but thanks to you the process was fun, exciting and enjoyable. You took a lot of stress and pressure off our shoulders. Again, thank you for helping us find a new home to start the next step of our our lives in!”

Sam – June 2012

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

I have bought and sold many homes before, but I have never worked with an agent like Stephanie. In my professional career I spent many years as a corporate trainer so I feel confident in saying that what Stephanie has cannot be taught. What Steph has is an amazing attitude, a highly tuned instinct and a never give up attitude that bodes well with her extensive real-estate experience and knowledge. In a time where the financial future of my life rested in her hands, she came through for me and exceeded my every expectation. My search for a lasting agent relationship is over.

Ray – May 2012

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Thanks again for helping me buy my first property! You’re awesome. I knew you would get it done for me. I am so elated and happy that you were in my corner and you made the entire process EASY and painless.

Nick – March 2012

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Working with Jessica was not only easy, but a pleasure. I was impressed with how important she made me feel in the process of finding the perfect home and was simply elated when she did just that. She was fun, patient and professional and I can’t imagine working with anyone else.

Daniel Beaches – March 2012

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Stephanie is the kind of person that you like to have around in your life all of the time. This is the only downside to buying a home – you only get to work with her every few years! She is a great listener, ambitious, organized to the max, fun, and man can she orchestrate a killer listing! Stephanie knows the Toronto real estate market inside and out – a huge advantage when you are at the negotiating table.

Michael & Lindsay – Feb 2012

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

If you are looking for a new home to call your own I highly recommend having Jessica Vaughan on your side.

I met Jessica at the showing of a property that I had seen in the newspaper and was dead-set on purchasing. Jessica had the confidence and moxie to tell me that the property she was showing was not right for me and that she would like to show me one that was. In hindsight she was absolutely correct. Furthermore, Jessica refused to let me offer list price, in a tight market, for the property I ultimately purchased as she was confident the price could be negotiated lower.

Jessica had started by taking the time to understand what kind of a lifestyle I wanted to live and what my life goals and financial objectives were. When I was ready to view a property newly listed overnight Jessica made it happen by getting us the first viewing the next afternoon and sealing the deal 4 hours later averting a potential bidding war.

In summary I was very impressed with Jessica’s professionalism, confidence and tenacity to get the deal done.

Edward Henley – January 2011

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Our home was sold during our vacation and due to Stephanie’s experience and knowledge the process of selling our home was smooth and stress-free. Stephanie’s presentation was beyond my expectation.I would highly recommend her to my friends and family.

Greg & Josie – December 2011

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear Stephanie,

I’m really glad I decided to have you as my buying agent. I regret not having you as my selling agent because the was a terrible experience. However, when you were the only agent that responded back when I told them I had selected someone else, I knew you were something special. I know it was a gamble to invest time on me when I had not signed with you but you were still eager to work with me. I believe our emails saved a lot of time with the viewing process as we both had busy schedules and were far apart. I was very pleased to have 3 options with only our first and only viewing. When I had decided on the unit you even went out of your way to show it to me a second time on Thanksgiving Day at my requst. You were very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with which made me feel at ease. You were very cooperative and efficient when dealing with my lawyer and financial advisor. You were organized, prepared, prompted and never left me hanging and because of all this I know you’ll continue to do well in this business. I already have will be telling my family friends about this experience in contrasts to others I have had. I look forward to dealing with you again in the future!

Sincerely,

Kelvin Chan – November 2011

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Hi Jessica,

Everything went as smooth as silk.

You are my star agent…when house is ready to be sold, you will definately be my choice.

Thanks again so much for everything. I will definately refer you to friends and I won’t forget you.

Cheers

Sharad – October 2011

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Hi Stephanie,

I wanted to let you know how great it was talking to you on the phone – you were very caring and willing to help in any way you could. Working with Jessica has been a pleasure from start to finish (but we’re not quite finished yet). She was extremly helpful and wanted to assist us in any way she could. If she didn’t have the answer, she found out as quickly as possible. She diligently searched for properties that might suit us. She apparently has tremendous negotiating skills – as she got us our property at the best price possible – we would recommend her (and you) to anyone looking for a property in TO.

Thanks again for your (and Jessica’s) assistance in our search.

Gloria & Shelby – Sept 2011

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Hi Jessica,

First things first, thank you Jessica for finding us the perfect home, in the perfect neighborhood, for the perfect price. We couldn’t be happier! As first time home buyers we didn’t know what to expect with the Toronto market but Jessica was friendly, honest and knowledgeable. When we first meet with Jessica we instantly felt comfortable discussing our hopes and fears; she helped us realize our hopes were possible and conquered of fears. As we started the search Jessica would point out homes that best suited our needs and desires. As well, she showed us communities in Toronto that we were unaware of; we ended up buying our home in one of the communities Jessica introduced us to. Jessica was always available to chat with us whether we wanted her opinion personally and professionally. Once we found the right house Jessica walked us through the entire process and always put our best interests first. We are truly grateful that we had Jessica as our real estate agent; she was professional, knowledgeable, honest and reliable. Thanks for helping us find our first home!

Kerry and Adam – September 2010

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear Stephanie,

We would like to express our sincere thanks for the effort you put into finding us a house, and for doing your best to make this a great experience for us. We’d love to keep in touch and you’ll be hearing from us for sure once we’re ready to move on to the next house (with upper level laundry of course J )

Best wishes,

Liz and Gopaul – August 2011

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Hope you are all doing well! Wanted to let you know I have not forgotten all the hard work you’ve put in to making my move possible.

I appreciated your knowledge, dedication, and patience in helping me through this challenging but exciting time of making a new start.

All the best!

Louise Forget – July 2011

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

When we first met Stephanie, we knew she was the real estate agent for us. Her no nonsense approach, modern methods, and knowledge of our neighbourhood made us instantly confident in her abilities. She had our house on the market within days, and sold within a few days more. And for well above the asking price too! Her mix of social media/multi-media combined with traditional methods had people lining up to view our home. This was the first home we’d sold, and Stephanie was incredible at answering all of our questions, always replying to emails and phone calls within minutes. She was happy to make suggestions, whether it be about the asking price or what kind of flowers to buy for the open house. Yet she was never insistant, and only served to instill confidence in our own decisions. We couldn’t have asked for better service from a real estate agent, and would not hesitate to work with Stephanie again.

Clint M & Missy R – May 2011

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear Stephanie and Jessica,

We would like to thank you both so much for all you did in helping us purchase our new home!

Stephanie: You went way above what was expected when you started “helping” us years ago when we were still overseas, by sending us updates and pictures of properties of interest that matched our needs before you even met us! When we finally made the trip back, you were here and continued to be there sending up more properties of interest while patiently waiting for us to be ready! As fate would have it you went into labor the day of our first meeting!

Jessica: You jumped in and came to the rescue since Stephanie was busy having a baby! You came to that first meeting, took notes and quickly sent us lists of potential homes to see! You always quickly added or deleted properties from the list according to our wishes! You took us to as many homes as we wanted and even went back an additional 2 times with us to view “the” home, until we were certain it was the one for us! Not only that but you provided support in everything else we needed from recommending a home inspector when we asked to a lawyer!

Stephanie and Jessica: You both then came to the house on our last visit before the purchase and Stephanie we finally got to meet! Both of you are great professionals and we will not hesitate to recommend you to any friends that may come to require a real estate agent!

Thanks again and feel free to share this letter!

Briolange & Elio – January 2011

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

If ever there was an agent who went above and beyond the call of duty, it’s you. From the moment that we told you we wanted to sell the condo, we knew we were in good hands. You made the entire process, from selling the condo, to negotiating on the new property, simple and pain free. Vicky and I knew from the beginning that you were going to get us in to our dream home and today, that dream becomes a reality.

It’s not just the straight forward advice that we appreciated; it was value added things you did, that were the icing on the cake. The guidance and assistance that you gave was invaluable. We know how busy you were and yet you never let a text or an email go unanswered. We truly do value your insight and experience; I can’t tell you how many times throughout this journey we said to each other “Let’s ask Stephanie”.

So thank you for all that you have done for us. With you as our agent, selling and buying seemed simple and was most definitely stress free.. We would highly recommend you to anyone looking for a realtor.

Thanks again for everything!

Jonathan & Vicky – June 2010

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

A card doesn’t seem enough to convey our true thanks of everything you have done for us. The gift you sent was absolutely amazing & very appreciated. This whole process I believe has been smoother because you were a part of it. Once again, thank you!

Bela M. – May 2010

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

What a great partner Stephanie was – this was my first custom renovation, so I found myself seeking Stephanie’s input throughout the project. Stephanie demonstrated her excellent knowledge of what home buyers are looking for – from ‘more closet space!!’ to the right paint colours and design, she provide straight forward and sound guidance. She clearly understands the market as well as the strategy of selling – Stephanie is a savvy negotiator and a pleasure to work with!

Vito G – February 2010

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

It is our pleasure to provide feedback not only on the recent sale of our house, but also on our long term relationship.

Four years ago you were able to find us a bungalow we liked in rapid time by listening to our requirements, and finding a match immediately. After the sale you stayed in touch in many ways; you became part of our lives with market updates, and practical advice. When we were looking for a condo earlier this year, we did not follow your advice, and lost what would have been a very good investment.

This is why, a couple of weeks ago when we decided to put our house on the market, right away we reached out to you. This time we decided to let you lead us. Our trust has been rewarded.

From the first hour of our meeting, you gave us house staging advice, arranged for a wonderful video and pictures, decided on the asking price, and put our house on the market in no time. Your listing generated over 40 visits, and the house was sold within 48 hrs. We had 4 offers; you helped us negotiating the best terms and conditions. The house was sold over asking price; it was the highest price on our street.

All along we admired your energy, tenacity, high knowledge of the market and our area, your work ethic and professionalism. Things happened the way you said they would!

You have struck a delicate balance between not being pushy but keeping us in the loop, nevertheless.

Stephanie, Liviu and I wish you all the best. Please feel free to share this letter. Thanks again.

Mandy & Liviu – November 2009

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Out of curiosity to see this townhouse, I called upon a friend who told me about this amazing and thorough realtor name Stephanie Cluett. Stephanie is someone you can trust from the start of the relationship that you have with her. She is reliable, accomodating, provides great customer services, and is very knowledgebale and professional. I recommended her to a friend of mine who also ended up purchasing his first home with Stephanie. She is good at what she does!

Char Higashi – May 2009

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear Stephanie,

We would like to thank you so much for helping us find our dream home! We really appreciate all the help and guidance that you provided to us along the way. We knew from the get-go that you were a “winner”! Being first time home buyers, we started our search for our first home with so many questions and not enough answers. You took the the time to educate us on many different matters, were patient with our ever changing needs and proved to us that your work ethic was second to none. The time you put in answering our phone calls, emails and endless site visits did not go unoticed. Perhaps more importantly, we knew from the moment we met you that you were not the “typical” real estate agent that would tell us what we wanted to hear, pressure us into a sale or be dishonest. Instead, you let us decide what felt right and became a friend instead of simply an agent!

When we finally found the property that we so coveted, it was your expertise and confidence that allowed for it to happen. We didn’t think we had a chance to land the first place we fell in love with, but your energy and positivity gave us hope. Entering into a multiple offer scenario was difficult, but as the listing agent said “Stephanie, aren’t you just the most AWESOME agent!!”.

It has now been a week since we moved in and we still can’t believe where we live! We are now less than two months away from our wedding day and our dreams just keep coming true. We will return from our honeymoon and after all the festivities have faded, the one remaining treasure will be our new home! Once again, thank you so much for your hard work, effort, advice, expertise and most of all your friendship. You can bet we will refer you to any friend or family member.

Ryan & Elizabeth – July 2009

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear Stephanie,

We thank you so much for all your guidance and help and for finding us a beautiful home! The moving kit is amazing!! You are a dynamite agent!

Dave & Monica – June 2009

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

I’ve worked with Stephanie twice in the past 5 years, and on both occasions she has exceeded my expectations! Stephanie helped me purchase my first condo by the lake 5 years ago. She was very thorough in establishing my wants and needs, and making sure all of he properties we reviewed fulfilled them. When I found the one I wanted, she did an excellent job in negotiating a great price and in helping me through my first time buying process.

This year, when I wanted to sell the condo and buy my first house, Stephanie was outstanding! She gave me excellent suggestions to declutter and stage the condo to make it more sellable. We listed and sold in two days, with multiple offers in a slow market, which was amazing. Stephanie’s negotiating skills are phenomenal, and she worked wih the buying agent to sell my place for more than asking. Then she worked hard to me the price I wanted on my new house. Stephanie has a great rapport with other agents and is easily able to win them over! I ended up selling the condo for more than I had hoped for, and buying my new house for less than expected! You can’t ask for more than that!

Stephanie goes above and beyond just the buy/sell transaction. She has a great network of contacts to help you through the process, from lawyers to movers to contractors for renovations. And she is always there to assist, answer your questions and offer a helping hand.

I have really enjoyed working with Stephanie. Her friendly approach, positive attitude, and formidable skills as a real estate agent are a winning combination. I wouldn’t hesitate to work with her again, or recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy or sell!

Sharon Lockey – August 2009

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

We feel very fortunate to have had the opportunity to work with Stephanie Cluett for the sale of our lakeside Toronto condominium. Stephanie was very knowledgeable of the market and also of our neighbourhood. As an expert in her field, Stephanie was able to sell our property for a premium price within one week, even in the depth of an economic recession!

Stephanie was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and easy to get a hold of at any time. Her support made the process of selling our home as simple and stress-free as possible.

We would definitely recommend Stephanie to anyone who is selling or buying a property.

Andrea & Kevin Boylan – April 2009

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

No one can compare! My girlfriend and I were referred to Stephanie through a co-worker with minimal knowledge of her business or her work ethic. All we knew was that she was very high spoken of. Fortunately we placed our trust in her and were

overwhelmingly pleased by her abilities. It was easily one of the best decisions we made together as a couple. Stephanie was so in tune with our buying needs, she kept the entire process transparent and worked tirelessly on our behalf. She is an active listener and her knowledge of city (location, location, location), the mortgage industry and the overall economy played an integral part during the negotiation process. She fought intensely to ensure a win win scenario. Her professionalism and dedication are second to none! She was always available to us and continued to follow through long after the entire process was complete. Stephanie’s attention to detail is just another testimonial to how she operates. She left no stone unturned during the entire process. She went above and beyond during every point of contact. I will refer many family and friends to Stephanie as a result of the service and excellence she provided. I strongly believe Stephanie is one of the best realtors anyone will have the pleasure of dealing with! She owns the recipe for success!

Sheldon & Irina – April 2009

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

After looking for a house on and off for two years, we finally decided to look again and start fresh with a new agent. Stephanie was referred to us by a friend. We were looking for someone that would appreciate our budget and needs (after all the looking in the past we had a pretty good idea of what we wanted in a home and an agent).

Before we even went to see a house, Stephanie sat down with us to review our questionnaire, budget etc. and outlined her role and responsibilities. Stephanie went the extra mile to research the school districts; as well as provided suggestions to expand the neighbourhoods to look at.

She was with us through the entire process, from initiating discussions with the selling agent before putting forth an offer, the house inspection, on going questions, and suggesting other resources to help us with our home buying experience.

We are pleased that we have finally begun the home ownership experience and that Stephanie helped us to get there.

Kim and Matt – January 2009

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Stephanie you’ve gone above and beyond what most Real Estate agents are required to do for a client. We are happy you helped us realize our dreams by finding the right home that best fits our growing family, lifestyle and budget. We have recommend your services to our friends and family. We’re super happy with our home and even more excited to walk this road with you again when we’re ready to move to our next home.

Thanks for all your time and dedication it’s greatly appreciated by our family.

Fraser’s – January 2009

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear Stephanie,

The whole experience of selling and orginally purchasing our property with you has been an absolute pleasure, you have given us great advice every step of the way and have been highly professional throughout the whole experience. Our only regret and complaint is that you will not be assisting us in buying our next property in the UK.

Are you sure we can’t persuade you to come with us?!

Thank you so much for all your help in what is usually such a stressful time, you have made it a much more enjoyable encounter.

Suzanne & Chris – June 2008

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear Stephanie,

There are many “firsts” in somebody’s life, and we can say that Stephanie helped make some of our firsts (1st house bought, 1st houe sold) easy, enjoyable and successful.

Stephanie helped us buying our first house, and recently she helped us move again into a new house. We simply had to call on her help again since the first buying experience was such a good one. We were always picky and having somebody with a lot of patience and ability to listen and really understand our need was paramount. Getting together and visiting houses was always enjoyable.

I have to say that we were really happy with our first home, and I must give credit to Stephanie for finding it. I am the type that goes on MS and researches a lot. However, having a “trained eye” with you when you search and when you visit a house was without a doubt real help. I lived in aparments beofre and did not know too much about houses, so it really was re-assuring seeing Stephanie inspecting the houses we visited with a very kee eye.

I think I am amongst many other that approached the first home buying process with a lot of questions and uncertainties. Thankfully, Stephanie was there to answer all of them and help us in our quest. Being new-comers to Toronto, we’ve had limited knowledge about areas and were looking all over the map. Lots of questions from our part and lots of answers from Stephanie help us get organized in our search and finally find “the one”.

I want to thank you for being such a nice person and making the whole process of buying and selling an enjoyable one.

Cristian & Ana – April 2008

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

I wanted to write you to say thanks for helping me buy my first home! It’s funny to think aout all those emails we sent back and forth over two years, beginning while I was still away at school in Edmonton.

At the ouset, thanks for taking the long-term view with me and knowing that I was only in the beginning stages of my research. I’m sure another agent would have lost patience through all my changes of plan, locale, and employment long before I was finally ready to take the big step.

Once I was ready, though, and saw a property that was too good to pass up, you were right there with me guiding me through the seemingly endless hoops to ownership. Yes, I should have trust your recommendation of David Goncalves at RBC mortgages from the beginning. That would have saved a lot of hassle. At least I leanred my lesson and went with David Younan for my lawyer. Trust Stephanie’s “Legue of Daves” should be one of your slogans!

So thanks once more, Stephanie, for being patient and guiding me into my new home!

Jesse – February 2008

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Stephanie,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us all at the ‘kickoff’ meeting. Your commitment to your clients, your fresh perspective, and your professionalism is truly inspiring.

Jen & Keith- Brokers – January 2008

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

I lost my home due to a stressful divorce and Stephanie took me under her wing and was determined to help regain a home for my 3 year old son & I.

If it weren’t for her patience and her natural ability to think of her client’s best interest first, my dreams would have never come true.

In an emotional time, it was wonderful to feel someone out there cares and is trustworthy enough to place your future in their hands.

Stephanie found a home for us in an area I could of only imagined for under my original budget.

Thank you Stephanie, we would not be where we are today if it wasn’t for you!

Giselle – January 2008

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Thank you so much for helping us find our perfect home. (one that’s nice + we can actually afford it…lol) We really appreciate the time and the energy you spent helping us out, 1. Financially by sending us to Scott & Ty and 2. by just being you… Friendly, outgoing, and easy to talk to. Amedeo and I felt really comfortable being around you. You have made this purchase a great experience. I only wish we had met you sooner.

Thanks again for everything!!

We will for sure refer our friends and family to you. A+++ Service!

Deanna & Amedeo – February 2008

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

We bought our home 3 1/2 years ago with Stephanie and now we’re ready to sell it. It made perfect sense for us to use Steph again as who would know our house better than the agent who sold it to us in he first place! We were under a tight time frame and needed to get rid of our place ASAP so Stephanie walked through our place with us to make staging and de-cluttering suggestions. She then put together terrific marketing material and an advertizing plan.. both obviously worked as we had over 40 visits to our place! Our home went 2 weeks later.. the whole process stress free.. all thanks to Steph!

Grant & Jasmine – August 2008

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Coming from a customer service background and eventually heading into a new career which strongly focuses on service and delivery, I understand the fundamentals for excellent service intent. With you, I could not have asked for better results.

You were great in understanding my objectives and relating to my “first time home buyer” needs. You were always there to answer my calls and as well, you took it upon yourself to be a friend when I was struggling through the entire experience. You always provided service in a professional manner but knew when to chill out as a young adult dealing with a young adult client. I appreciate the value you applied to finding me the perfect location and home, and the experience you demonstrated in helping me understand the real estate market, i.e. mortgages, closing costs, various fees. Always continue to be yourself, as your personality and good hearted character will satisfy your clients, ultimately resulting in satisfied sales, as you did with me. Thank you!

Nick – September 2008

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear Stephanie

Joe and I would like to express our many thanks to you for helping us purchase our new home. We can not express how happy we both are, and how you truly went above and beyond to help us achieve our dream home.

We truly look forward to the spring when you spring into action to sell our current home we both have no doubt in our minds that you will exceed our expectations.

Once again thank you for being so patient and diligent to get the job done and done well. In your line of business it tells allot about great people skills and much more but you truly are a star in all areas.

Ann-Marie & Joe – February 2008

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Steph,

Thanks so much for helping us find our perfect first home! You rock!

Jacquie & Paul – May 2008

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Last December when my fiance and I decided it was time to move from our condo and purchase a home, we didn’t hesitate to use Stephanie to help with our search. Stephanie was tremendous to work with tow years ago when I bought my first property and we received the same dedication and treatment this time also.

I have known other agents and what sets Stephanie apart from the crowd is her professionalism, and above all else – her customer service and focus. Stephanie goes above and beyond to make sure you get, not ust any home, but the right home! If either Novia or I ever had a question, Stephanie was always there with the answer. When someone asks about our home-buying experience, I never hesitate to refer business Stephanie’s way as she is 100% committed to her clients.

Steve & Novia – March 2008

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

A month ago I started discussions with a friend who is also a real estate agent since I felt obliged to go there first. However, his communication and service level was not to your standards 🙂 Keep in touch.

Jeanette Chang – November 2007

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Being first time home buyers, we were unsure as to mahy of the aspects of the game. She became a great resource to rely on when we needed a little extra advice. And in the end, all her hard work and patience paid off, as we ended up with exactly what we had hoped for, as well as a solid working relationship wih our new life-long real estate agent.

Stephanie was extremely patient and knowledgeable during our entire home buying process. She knows the Toronto market very well, and having that inside knowledge is key when buying in the big city. Stephanie was always able to answer our questions, from the very basic to the advanced, throughout the time we worked with her. And her honesty was greatly appreciated.

Julie & Dean – November 2007

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear Stephanie,

We wanted to take this opportunity to offer you a huge thank you!

It feels like words cannot fully express the gratitute that we feel for all that you have done for us. you have so patiently stuck by us and pointed us in the right direction as we got oursleves financially in position to make our dream of becoming homeowners a reality.

During the purchase process your attention to detail, prompt response to questions or concerns, and attention to guiding us through the whole process has been absolutely amazing.

From the very first day working with you we have always had an incredible peace of mind and feeling of security that you always have our best interest at heart.

We know without a doubt that picking you to be our realtor was the right decision. We are you customers and your friends for life!!

Doug & Ruth – May 2007

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Stephanie helped my husband and I find our first home and when it came time to move on, we didn’t hesitate to call her again.

Her knowledge on staging a home coupled with her years of experience helped us prepare our home for sale. She was encouraging and patient as she helped us find a new home as well as sell our current home. She was invaluable to us and we would strongly recommend her services to anyone looking to buy or sell their home.

Eleanor & Desmond – July 2007

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

When it came to the sale of our property, Stephanie went above and beyond the call of duty. We were thoroughly impressed with her outstanding service and friendly demeanor. She took great effort in promoting our house to agents and having open house on two weekends. Her hard work paid off: Stephanie sold our property for $50,000 above list price (12.5%) and $20,000 higher than comparables in the neighbourhood! Whether you need a buying or selling agent, you won’t be disappointed with Stephanie!

E.D. – January 2007

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

As a first time home buyer I was a bit nervous and didn’t know what to expect but I sure got lucky when I found Stephanie Cluett! Stephanie talked me through the whole home buying process and what to expect at each stage. When I told Stephanie what I was looking for I didn’t really believe it existed but to my surprise, she found the perfect house for me! Dealing with Stephanie was always fun, always professional and I had complete confidence in her abilities and honesty. I’ll definitely be a repeat customer!

Jenn H – January 2007

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

As a single woman buying my first place in Toronto, I sought Stephanie to help me through the stressful process. She was amazing! we visited homes together seeing what Toronto has to offer. We had fun and she was patient through my concerns. I was amazed that we found a great place in the city. Stephanie guided me with honesty and professionalism. I have no doubt that Stephanie can do the same for you.

Alicia F – June 2007

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Stephanie did such a great job helping us buy our first home, that we called her back when it came time to sell it. The RESULT: due to her great marketing ideas, high quality advertisements and, of course, her ability to close a deal, our house sold in 2 days for top value, in a slow market. AMAZING job Steph!!! Much Thanks!

The Headricks – January 2007

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Stephanie is an exceptional real estate agent. From our very first meeting, we felt comfortable with her; she truly seemed to understand what we were looking for and why. Her knowledge of the market was very helpful, and her ability to recognize potential in a house, to fully appreciate our taste and needs, and to guide us through the process was top notch.

Stephanie provides a personal touch that is a definite asset in the current real estate market.

Jeanette & Mike – November 2006

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Stephanie understood our house buying needs and was always available to help us.

Her professionalism and dedication to prompt service was outstanding. She covered every detail and took the stress out of the buying experience. I highly recommend Stephanie to help you find your dream home.

Eric & Gloria – April 2006